Services

Gift wrapping at Milford Centre

We’re making Christmas easy

Get up to three gifts wrapped* and help us support the SPCA with a gold coin donation

GIFT WRAPPING HOURS

Thursday 12th December 9.30am to 5pm
Friday 13th December 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday 14th December 9.30am to 5pm
Sunday 15th December 10.30am to 5pm
Monday 16th December 9.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 17th December 9.30am to 7pm
Wednesday 18th December 9.30am to 7pm
Thursday 19th December 9.30am to 7pm
Friday 20th December 9.30am to 7pm
Saturday 21st December 9.30am to 7pm
Sunday 22nd December 10.30am to 7pm
Monday 23rd December 9.30am to 7pm
Tuesday 24th December 9.30am to 5pm

All proceeds go to the SPCA

*Maximum of three gifts purchased from Milford Shopping Centre per customer per visit.

While You’re Here…

Unwrap a gift, from us to you

We have over 500 gifts, worth more than $22,000 to give away. Find out how to collect your gift HERE.

Get a photo with Santa

Visit Santa’s Wonderland at Milford Centre. Find out more HERE.

Stuck on gift ideas?

We’re doing all the thinking for you, with over 109 gift ideas for every kind of person. All conveniently available at Milford Centre. See the gift guide HERE.

Get your Christmas shopping finished

We’re taking the stress out of Christmas by offering you more time to shop. See details of our late night hours HERE.

Find store

Share

Stay up to date
Become a VIP

Sign up free